Officers

2022-2023 OFFICERS & CHAIRPERSONS

President Rita L. Burnett, CCLS

lalsapresident@yahoo.com
310.695.8222

Vice President 

Linda Lane, CCLS

l.lane44@yahoo.com
818.434.6600

Treasurer

Julia Evans

ejulia14@verzion.net
213.629.7031
Governor

Linda Lane, CCLS

l.lane44@yahoo.com
818.434.6600

Recording Secretary

Rita Burnett, CCLS

Ritalburnett@yahoo.com
310.695.8222

Program Chair

Betty Sykes

Vanessa Watson

bettysykes317@gmail.com
323.399.5697
vwatson@bizieladie.com
310.484.3607

Reservations Chair Linda Lane, CCLS dinnerchair@lalsa.info 
818.434.6600
Advertising Chair/
Website Chair
Reynalda Nogales, CCLS
Retired
Advertising@lalsa.info
Career Promotion /
Scholarship Chair
Holly Wong, CCLS HWong@claremontlaw.com
909.445.9133
Newsletter Editor OPEN  
Historian OPEN  

Parliamentarian

OPEN  
Social Media Chair OPEN  
Ways and Means OPEN  

Total Page Visits: 1854 - Today Page Visits: 1