Officers

2021-2022 OFFICERS & CHAIRPERSONS

President Rita L. Burnett, CCLS RitaLBurnett@yahoo.com
310.695.8222
First Vice President /
Program Chair
 Rita L. Burnett, CCLS RitaLBurnett@yahoo.com
310.695.8222
Second Vice President /
Membership
Margaret Tovar, CCLS MTovar916@gmail.com
562.556.4790
Recording Secretary Sarah Fierro 323.722.6595
Treasurer/
co-Website Chair
Julia Evans ejulia14@verzion.net
213.629.7031
Governor Pro Tem Rita L. Burnett, CCLS RitaLBurnett@yahoo.com
310.695.8222
Advertising Chair/
co-Website Chair
Reynalda Nogales, CCLS Advertising@lalsa.info
Career Promotion /
Scholarship Chair
Holly Wong, CCLS HWong@claremontlaw.com
909.445.9133
Chapter Achievements    
Historian Sarah Fierro Sfierro@la-archdiocese.org
323.722.6595
     

Newsletter Editor
Parliamentarian

Donna Garlow DGarlow@crowell.com
213.443.5576
Reservation Chair Carolyn Ward carolineward912@yahoo.com
626.232.0670
Ways and Means Betty Sykes bettysykes317@gmail.com
323.399.5697