Los Angeles Legal Secretaries Association

Officers

2018-2019 OFFICERS & CHAIRPERSONS

President Rita L. Burnett, CCLS RitaLBurnett@yahoo.com
310.695.8222
First Vice President /
Program Chair
Yolanda Tapia YolandaTapiaTapia@aol.com
562.745.7703
Second Vice President /
Membership
Margaret Tovar, CCLS MTovar916@gmail.com
562.556.4790
Recording Secretary Sarah Fierro Sfierro@la-archdiocese.org
323.722.6595
Treasurer Julia Evans JEvans@alvardosmith.com ejulia14@verzion.net
213.629.7031
Governor Patricia V. Banks, PLS/CCLS Flpvbanks@yahoo.com
323.235.3850
Advertising Chair Reynalda Nogales, CCLS Advertising@lalsa.info
213.488.7211
Career Promotion /
Scholarship Chair
Holly Wong, CCLS HWong@claremontlaw.com
909.445.9133
Chapter Achivements Patricia V. Banks, PLS/CCLS Flpvbanks@yahoo.com
323.235.3850
Historian Sarah Fierro Sfierro@la-archdiocese.org
323.722.6595
Newsletter Editor Reynalda Nogales, CCLS Editor@LALSA.info
213.488.7211
Parliamentarian Donna Garlow DGarlow@crowell.com
213.443.5576
Reservation Chair Open Open
Ways and Means Mily Mason

568total visits,3visits today

Skip to toolbar